NORO interview on the internet radio in UK

UPDATE!!
you can listen to the radio archive anytime on youtube here!
番組アーカイヴがyoutubeでお聞きいただけます。こちら 

———
NORO,  the talk guest on the Asian music radio program “K-Pop korner” of TRQ Turquoise Radio in UK. You can listen to it from everywhere on internet!
日本時間10/8(水)深夜2時(10/7の夜)から、アジアの音楽を紹介するイギリスのインターネットラジオ番組「K-Pop Korner」にトークゲスト出演します。下記のリンクよりご視聴いただけます。★再放送は日本時間10/11(土)午前10時から(NOROのコーナーは番組開始20分後位からです)

■ DATE
Tuesday 7th October (Indonesia/Korea/Japan: Wednesday 8th October) 2014
REPEAT: Friday 10 October (UK/CET/Indonesia/Korea/Japan: Saturday 11th October) 2014

■ WHAT TIME?(NORO is from about 20 minutes after the start time)
10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US),
6pm BST (UK) / 7pm CET (Central Europe),
12am WIB (Jakarta – Indonesia) / 2am KST/JST (Korea/Japan)
REPEAT:
Friday 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern (US)
Saturday 2am (UK)/ 3am CET / 8am Jakarta-Indonesia/Thailand / 10am Japan/South Korea

■ WHERE CAN I TUNE IN?
On your PC/laptop: http://www.turquoiseradio.com/
On mobiles/tablets: http://listen.trqradio.com/

■ MC
Adam Riley featured ….O Broject #K-Pop side, NORO #J-Pop side!

LinkedInTumblrMySpaceAmazon Wish ListPrintShare

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

*

次のHTML タグと属性が使えます: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>